Bestyrelsen

Formand,            John Thomsen,     John@sjsk.dk,         telefon: 2191 1090

Kasserer,            Per Haupt,               Per@sjsk.dk,            telefon: 2226 0276

BS medlem,      Kim Andersen,      Kim@sjsk.dk,           telefon: 3026 3808

BS medlem,      Kim Wittenborn,  Kiwi@sjsk.dk,           telefon: 2967 1971

BS medlem,      Randi Nielsen,       Randi@sjsk.dk,        telefon: 5191 8850

BS medlem,      John Stavski,          Stavski@sjsk.dk,    telefon: 6127 9213